Board of Directors

The WCEDC utilizes a mix of public and private sector individuals to help guide the direction of the organization.

Name – Address Title – Representing
Patrick Wetzel President
P.O. Box 578 City of Weyauwega
Weyauwega, WI 54983
Henry Veleker Vice President
111 S. Main St. City of Waupaca
Waupaca, WI 54981
Terri Schulz Treasurer
221 S. Main St. Waupaca Area Chamber of Commerce
Wauapca, WI 54981
Richard Wagner Secretary
E5846 Hillside Drive Quantum Dairy
Weyauwega, WI 54983
Chuck Kell Director
50 Tenth Street City of Clintonville
Clintonville, WI 54929
Dave Werth Director & Corporation Counsel
P.O. Box 499 Van Epps & Werth
Weyauwega, WI 54983
Jack Penney Director
N2316 Shadow Rd. Waupaca County Board
Waupaca, WI 54981
Dick Koeppen Director
107 Roher St. Waupaca County Board
Clintonville, WI 54929
Joel Edler Director
P.O. Box 194 Village of Iola
Iola, WI 54945
Curt Ignacio Director
211 W. Ramsdell Street City of Marion & Marion Auto Body
Marion, WI 54950
John Smith Director
500 S. Bridge Street City of Manawa
Manawa, WI 54949
Kent Hager Director
215 N. Shawano St. City of New London
New London, WI 54961
Bobbi Miller Director
1401 McMahon Drive Fox Valley Workforce Development Board
Neenah, WI 54956
Rick Recktenwald Director
P.O. Box 30 Walker Forge
Clintonville, WI 54929
Paul Shrode Director
P.O. Box 467 Fox Valley Technical College
Waupaca, WI 54981
Mark Forseth Director
10401 Lystul Road P.O. Box 100 Central WI Electric Cooperative
Rosholt, WI 54473-0100
Jessica Beckendorf Director
811 Harding Street Waupaca County UW-Extension
Waupaca, WI 54981
Brennan Kane Director
111 S. Main Street City of Waupaca
Waupaca, WI 54981